When The Broken Burn Salem, Oregon

6 members Will Comerford (drums) , Adam Colon (Guitar) Ryan Murrphy (Guitar),Shane Dunn (bass), Andrew Walpole (keys), and Nicolas Quinones (screams) . The message that When The Broken Burn wants to get across is that, when you have anger an bitterness from people who treat you wrong or act bigger than everyone else.That we together as a family are so much more. We were made for so much more. ... more

contact / help

Contact When The Broken Burn

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code